Calgary Disc Golf Club

Supporting Disc Golf in Calgary, Alberta!


The 2019 Calgary DGC Executive Board:

President – Kelly Morstad – email
Vice President – Chris Fenton – email
Treasurer – Don Seager – email
Webpage – Al Herring – email
Secretary (Marketing) – Brenda Page – email
Secretary (Communications) – Shawn Friesen – email

Course Stewards – Address any questions or concerns to the people listed below:

David Richardson Memorial Course – Pat Hergott – David Richardson Email
Baker Park – Pat Hergott, Ben Ellard, Bryan Huk – Baker Park Email
Forest Lawn – Jordan Butel, Wes Myers – Forest Lawn Email
Lloyd Park – Kevin Rutt, Neil Stuart –  Lloyd Park Email
Thornecliff – Kelly Sereda – Thorncliff Email

We welcome all comments/suggestions and are always looking for volunteers.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Contact us at:

Theme by Anders Norén

Warning: Unknown: open(D:\Temp\php\session\\sess_s73dadul0d1jhmqiv9u47coqu4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (D:\Temp\php\session\) in Unknown on line 0